September NBBA tournament Committee

Event: NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Time: 8:30PM Eastern, 7:30PM Central, Agenda 1. Introducing everyone 2. My goals for this committee 3. Your feedback 4. 2022 WS Beaumont 5. Conventions 5b- report from John on the Tampa convention 6. Date for the membership/ team contact meeting this month a 30 to […]

Discussion item: 2022 World series Questions and Answers. Darnell Booker and the Tournament committee would like to discuss the 2022 World Series and discussions during the recent Tournament Committee Meeting. Join this Zoom Meeting Join this Zoom call on the web: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82615396936?pwd=eGt6WWUxWFkzWW51VUY2ZENmeUQvQT09#success Meeting ID: 826 1539 6936 Passcode: 953077 Join this meeting by dialing in […]

November NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting

Please note: Times are in Central Standard Time (CST). Joining this meeting Join this Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/441120417?pwd=ak9vRThoY3pVVEQrdTVyMko3QWUwUT09 Meeting ID: 441 120 417 Passcode: 009044 Join this meeting by dialing in by phone Phone: 646.558.8656 Meeting ID: 441 120 417 Passcode: 009044 Join this meeting using One tap mobile +13017158592,,441120417#,,,,*009044# +13126266799,,441120417#,,,,*009044#

2022 World Series Review

Topic: 2022 World Series Review Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific Join this Zoom Meeting URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82615396936?pwd=eGt6WWUxWFkzWW51VUY2ZENmeUQvQT09Meeting ID: 826 1539 6936Passcode: 953077 Join this meeting by dialing in by phone: Phone: 646.558.8656Meeting ID: 826 1539 6936Passcode: 953077 Join this meeting using One tap mobile Join this meeting using […]

Fall 2021 NBBA Board Meeting

Join this Zoom Meeting on the web https://us02web.zoom.us/j/706863044?pwd=b2czT0lJRWo4b2c5bUZFNnRXeDdJdz09 Meeting ID: 706 863 044 Passcode: 790272 Join this meeting by dialing in by phone Phone: 646.558.8656 Meeting ID: 706 863 044 Passcode: 790272 Join this meeting using One tap mobile +13126266799,,706863044#,,,,*790272# +16465588656,,706863044#,,,,*790272#

NBBA Board Meeting

Topic: NBBA board Meeting; Spring Board Meeting Discussion Date: Sunday, January 9, 2022 Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific. Join this Zoom Meeting on the web https://us02web.zoom.us/j/706863044?pwd=b2czT0lJRWo4b2c5bUZFNnRXeDdJdz09 Meeting ID: 706 863 044 Passcode: 790272 Join this meeting by dialing in by phone Phone: 646.558.8656 Meeting ID: 706 863 044 Passcode: 790272 Join […]