NBBA Spring Board Meeting

Topic: NBBA Spring Board Meeting Date: Saturday, April 9, 2022 Time: 11AM Join this Zoom Meeting on the web https://us02web.zoom.us/j/706863044?pwd=b2czT0lJRWo4b2c5bUZFNnRXeDdJdz09 Meeting ID: 706 863 044 Passcode: 790272 Join this meeting by dialing in by phone Phone: 646.558.8656 Meeting ID: 706 863 044 Passcode: 790272 Join this meeting by using One tap mobile +13126266799, 706863044# 790272# […]

Atlanta Chaos (Chaotic Invitational)

Tournament: Atlanta Chaos (CHAOTIC INVITATIONAL) Tournament dates: April 22-24, 2022 Amount of Teams: 4 Teams Attending: Atlanta Chaos (Host) Bayou City Heat Braille Bandits of PBC Gateway Archers Open Spots: No Entry fee cost? $100 Hotel Hampton Inn 2220 Broad St Athens GA 30606 Phone: 706.548.9600 Visit the Hampton Inn, Athens Georgia on the web. […]

April NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting

Event: NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022 Time: 8:00PM Eastern, 7PM Central Join this Zoom Meeting Join this Zoom meeting on the web. Meeting ID: 441 120 417 Passcode: 009044 Join this meeting by dialing in by phone Phone: 646.558.8656 Meeting ID: 441 120 417 Passcode: 009044 Join this meeting using One […]

Teams Meeting with the NBBA Ranking Committee, Meeting 1

Jerry Windell chair of the Ranking committee is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting for rankings for the 2022 World Series.. Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Time: 7:30PM Eastern, 6:30PM Central, 5:30PM Mountain, 4:30PM Pacific Join this Zoom Meeting Join this meeting on the web. Join this meeting by dialing in by Phone Phone: […]

Battle of Illinois

Battle of Illinois; Gateway archers vs Chicago Comets Doubleheader Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022 Time: TBA Field University of Illinois, Springfield Recreation Park 2100 Vachel Lindsey Dr | Springfield, IL 62703 Contacting the Organizers Contact Mike Curtis at archers@nbba.org for additional information.

NBBA Ranking Committee; Team Contacts Meeting 2

Jerry Windell chair of the Ranking committee is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NBBA Ranking Committee Meeting 2 for Team Contacts. Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Time: 7:30PM Eastern, 6:30PM Central, 5:30PM Mountain, 4:30PM Pacific Join this Zoom Meeting Join this Zoom Meeting Join this meeting by dialing in by phone. Phone: […]