NBBA Community Wellness Committee Meeting

David Smith is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NBBA Community Wellness and Athlete Development. Date: Wednesday, February 15, 2023. Time: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific. Join this Zoom Meeting on the web. Join this meeting on the web. Join this meeting by dialing in by phone. Phone: 312.626.6799 Meeting […]

NBBA Fund Raising Committee Meeting

John Lykowski is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NBBA Fund Raising Committee. Meeting. Date: Thursday, February 16, 2023. Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific. Join this Zoom Meeting. Join this meeting on the web. Join this meeting by dialing in by Phone. Phone: 312.626.6799 Meeting ID: 817 0300 9876 […]

NBBA Spring Board Meeting

NBBA Spring Board Meeting.Dates: March 10-12, 2023.Location: Embassy Suites Hotels, Norman, Oklahoma. More information to follow.

MindsEye Regional BeepBall Invitational

MindsEye Regional BeepBall InvitationalDates: June 30 - July 2, 2023 Location SLYSA Soccer Complex3901 Huster Rd | St. Charles, MO 63301 Participating Teams Host: Gateway Archers Chicago Comets Atlanta Chaos Indy Thunder Indy Edge Houston Hurricanes Austin Blackhawks Oklahoma Twisters Tournament Hotel TBA