NBBA Fund Raising Committee Meeting

John Lykowski is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NBBA Fund Raising Committee Meeting. Date: Sunday, January 8, 2023 Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific Join this Zoom Meeting. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81703009876?pwd=RDh4anFoZUhEb3NRUkt5S0pIV2k0Zz09 Join this meeting by dialing in by Phone. Phone: 312.626.6799 Meeting ID: 817 0300 9876 Passcode: 299249 Join this meeting […]

NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting

Cassie Hopkins is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.Topic: NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting.Date: Sunday, January 15, 2023.Time: 7:30PM Eastern, 6:30PM Central, 5:30PM Mountain, 4:30PM Pacific. Join this Zoom Meeting on the web. Join this meeting on the web. Join this meeting by dialing in by phone. Phone: 646.558.8656Meeting ID: 441 120 417Passcode: 009044 Join […]

NBBA Rules Committee Meeting

Kyle Lewis is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NBBA Competition and Rules Committee Meeting. Date: Tuesday, January 17, 2023. Time: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific. Agenda: Discussing the next few months of workload for the team and breaking down into sub teams and assigning tasks. Join this Zoom Meeting […]

NBBA Community and Wellness Committee Meeting

David Smith is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Date: January 18, 2023 Time: 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific. Join this Zoom Meeting. Join this meeting by dialing in by phone. Phone: 646.558.8656 Meeting ID: 825 3749 0274 Passcode: 236792 Join this meeting using One tap mobile +16465588656,,82537490274#,,,,*236792#

NBBA Affiliate Team Contacts Meeting

NBBA Secretary, Stephen Guerra is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NBBA Affiliate Team Contacts Meeting Date: Sunday, January 29, 2023 Time: 8:30PM Eastern, 7:30PM Central, 6:30PM Mountain, 5:30PM Pacific. Join this Zoom Meeting on the web. Join this meeting on the web. Join this meeting by dialing in by phone. Phone: 646.931.3860 […]

NBBA Member Engagement Committee Meeting

Nestor Gonzalez is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NBBA Membership Engagement Committee Meeting. Date: Time: Feb 2, 2023. Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific. Join this Zoom Meeting on the web. Join this meeting on the web. Join this meeting by dialing in by phone. Phone: 312.626.6799 Meeting ID: […]