Latest Past Events

Fall 2021 NBBA Board Meeting

Join this Zoom Meeting on the web https://us02web.zoom.us/j/706863044?pwd=b2czT0lJRWo4b2c5bUZFNnRXeDdJdz09 Meeting ID: 706 863 044 Passcode: 790272 Join this meeting by dialing in by phone Phone: 646.558.8656 Meeting ID: 706 863 044 […]

2022 World Series Review

Topic: 2022 World Series Review Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific Join this Zoom Meeting URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82615396936?pwd=eGt6WWUxWFkzWW51VUY2ZENmeUQvQT09Meeting ID: 826 1539 6936Passcode: 953077 Join […]

November NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting

Please note: Times are in Central Standard Time (CST). Joining this meeting Join this Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/441120417?pwd=ak9vRThoY3pVVEQrdTVyMko3QWUwUT09 Meeting ID: 441 120 417 Passcode: 009044 Join this meeting by dialing in […]