Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Team Contacts Follow Up Meeting from Tournament Committee Meeting

January 26 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST

Darnell Booker is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain and 5PM Pacific

Join this Zoom Meeting

Join this Zoom Meeting.
Meeting ID: 826 1539 6936
Passcode: 953077

Join this meeting by dialing in by phone

Phone: 646.558.8656
Meeting ID: 826 1539 6936
Passcode: 953077

Join this meeting using One tap mobile

Join this Zoom meeting using One Tap Mobile

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST
Event Category: