Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Team Contacts Call; Roundup from the February 2022 Tournament Committee Meeting

February 23 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST

Darnell Booker is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Date: Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain and 5PM Pacific

Join this Zoom Meeting

Join this meeting.
Meeting ID: 826 1539 6936
Passcode: 953077

Join this meeting by dialing in by phone

Phone: 646.558.8656
Meeting ID: 826 1539 6936
Passcode: 953077
Please direct any questions to the Tournament Committee at: Tournaments@nbba.org

Details

Date:
February 23
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm CST
Event Category: