Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

NBBA Wellness Committee Meeting

Virtual Event Virtual Event

September 17 @ 8:00 am 5:00 pm CDT

David Smith is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Topic: NBBA Community Wellness and Athlete Development. Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Time: 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific

Join this Zoom Meeting on the web.

Join this Zoom meeting on the web.

Join this meeting by dialing in by phone.

Phone: 312.626.6799 Meeting ID: 825 3749 0274 Passcode: 236792

Join this meeting using One tap mobile.

Join this call using One Tap Mobile.

Details

Date:
September 17
Time:
8:00 am – 5:00 pm CDT