Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NBBA Post General Assembly Baord Meeting

August 28 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Date: Saturday, August 28, 2021
Time: 12 Noon Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain and 9AM Pacific

Join this Zoom Meeting

<1 href="https://us02web.zoom.us/j/706863044?pwd=b2czT0lJRWo4b2c5bUZFNnRXeDdJdz09">Join this meeting using the Zoom App.
Meeting ID: 706 863 044
Passcode: 790272

Join this meeting using One tap mobile

Join this meeting using One Touch Mobile.

Details

Date:
August 28
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Event Category: