Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

May NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting

May 22 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm CDT

Event: NBBA Tournament Committee Meeting
Date: Sunday, May 22, 2022
Time: 8:30PM Eastern, 7:30PM Central, 6:30PM Mountain, 5:30PM Pacific

Join this Zoom Meeting on the web

<a
Join this Zoom meeting on the web.

Join this meeting by dialing in by phone

Phone: 646.558.8656
Meeting ID: 441 120 417
Passcode: 009044

Join this meeting using One tap mobile

Join this call using One Tap Mobile.

Details

Date:
May 22
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm CDT
Event Category: