Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.
Virtual Event Virtual Event

October 23 @ 8:00 am 5:00 pm CDT

Event: 2022 NBBA Fall Board Meeting.

Date: Saturday, October 29, 2022.

Time: 12PM Eastern, 11AM Central, 10AM Mountain, 9AM Pacific.

Join this meeting on the web!

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/706863044?pwd=b2czT0lJRWo4b2c5bUZFNnRXeDdJdz09

Join this meeting by dial in by phone

Phone: 646.558.8656

Meeting ID: 706 863 044

Passcode: 790272

Join this meeting by using One Touch Mobile:

+16465588656,,706863044,,790272#