Loading Events

« All Events

Team’s Meeting with the NBBA Ranking Committee #6

July 12 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm CDT

Jerry Windell chair of the Ranking committee is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: NBBA Ranking Committee Meeting
Date: Tuesday, July 7, 2022
Time: 7:30PM Eastern, 6:30PM Central, 5:30PM Mountain, 4:30PM Pacific.

Join this Zoom Meeting

Join this meeting on the web.

Join this meeting dialing in by phone

Phone: 646.558.8656
Meeting ID: 808 094 030
Passcode: 012248

Join this meeting by using One Tap Mobile

Join this call using One Tap Mobile.

Details

Date:
July 12
Time:
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm CDT
Event Category: