Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NBBA Ranking Committee; Team Contacts Meeting 3

May 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm CDT

Jerry Windell chair of the Ranking committee is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: NBBA Ranking Committee Meeting 3 for Team Contacts.
Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Time: 7:30PM Eastern, 6:30PM Central, 5:30PM Mountain, 4:30PM Pacific

Join this Zoom Meeting

Join this Zoom Meeting

Join this meeting by dialing in by phone.

Phone: 646.558.8656
Meeting ID: 808 094 030
Passcode: 012248

Join this meeting busing One Tap Mobile

Join this meeting using One Tap Mobile.

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm CDT
Event Category: