Skip Navigation
NBBA Home Page Contact the NBBA About the NBBA Beep Baseball Equipment NBBA Newsletters
Rules of Beep Baseball The World Series of Beep Baseball The NBBA Hall of Fame Regional Tournaments Board of Directors
Teams of Our League New Team Information Pictures and Multimedia Sponsor the NBBA Telecom Pioneers

2007 NBBA World Series - Rochester, Minnesota


July 29th through August 4th, 2007


1st Place Kansas All-Stars
2nd Place West Coast Dawgs
3rd Place Chicago Comets

Offensive All-Tournament Team
MVP Rob Weigand, Columbus Vipers
Chad Sumner, Kansas All-Stars
Chance Cranford, West Coast Dawgs
Andrew De Avila, Austin Blackhawks
Luis Marquez, Boston Renegades
Mike Finn, West Coast Dawgs

Defensive All-Tournament Team
MVP Dave Benny, Indianapolis Thunder

Eric Mazariegos, Kansas All-Stars
Greg Gontaryk, Pennsylvania Wolfpack
Frank Guerra, Long Island Bombers
John Kebodeaux, Bayou Heat
Mike Grunze, Chicago Comets

Pitcher Catcher Award
Kevin Sibson & Kenny Whittier, Austin Blackhawks

Spotter Award
Jim Wolfe & Karen Zamora, Kansas All-Stars

Pennsylvania Wolfpack


Below is a list of Stat and score sheets in Word Format

Players Stats
Game Scores
Pitcher Stats
Spotter Standings
Player Stats by Game

Note: The Stats above may contain errors. Please let us know if there are any discrepancies. Contact the Secretary of the NBBA at: The NBBA Secretary


The Kahler Grand
20 Second Avenue SW
Rochester, Minnesota 55902
Phone: (507) 280-6200
Fax: (507) 285-2586


Fuad Mansour Soccer Complex
County Road 9
Rochester, MN 55904

Rochester Amateur Sports Commission:

For any questions that you might have regarding the 2007 World Series or the Kahler Grand Hotel, please contact the NBBA Secretary, Stephen Guerra at: Stephen Guerra, The NBBA Secretary